Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
TWC at 4
University of the Cumberlands 1
Volleyball
TWC at 0
University of the Cumberlands 3
@ Milligan Tournament
TWC at 0
(RV) Asbury University 3
@ Milligan Tournament
Friday, Aug 29
Volleyball
TWC at 1
Milligan College 3
@ Milligan Tournament
TWC at 2
Trinity International University 3
@ Milligan Tournament
Wednesday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Brescia University at 0
(RV) TWC 8
Women's Soccer
TWC at 1
(8) Cumberland Univ. 3
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
TWC at (2OT) 1
(17) Brenau University 1
Friday, May 16
Men's Golf
TWC at 9th of 29
@ NAIA National Championships
recap
Wednesday, May 14
Baseball
(RV) TWC vs 2
(15) Embry-Riddle 7
NAIA Opening Round - Daytona Beach Bracket
recap
Today
JV Men's Soccer
TWC at 4:00pm
Tennessee Temple EST
Tuesday, Sep 2
Volleyball
Martin Methodist at 7:00pm
TWC EST
Thursday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
(RV) TWC at 2:00pm
Cumberland Univ. EST
Volleyball
TWC at 7:00pm
Berea College EST
Friday, Sep 5
Men's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Buffalo Valley Stampede
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Buffalo Valley Stampede
Saturday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
(RV) TWC at 2:00pm
(1) Martin Methodist EST
Women's Soccer
Campbellsville University at 1:00pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Monday, Sep 8
JV Men's Soccer
TWC at 7:00pm
Knoxville Soccer Academy EST
Women's Soccer
TWC at 8:00pm
North Alabama EST
photo
photo