Top Stories

Mon, Jun 19 - [Baseball]
Tue, May 30 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Wed, May 17
Baseball vs
Indiana University Southeast - Lost 9-8
NAIA Opening round- Kingsport Bracket
Tue, May 16
Baseball vs
Talladega College - Won 5-3
NAIA Opening round- Kingsport Bracket
Baseball vs
Marian University - Won 8-7
NAIA Opening round- Kingsport Bracket
Men's Tennis vs
Middle Georgia State College - Lost 6-3
NAIA National Championships
Mon, May 15
Baseball at
Indiana University Southeast - Lost 6-2
NAIA Opening round- Kingsport Bracket
Sun, May 7
Baseball vs
Truett-McConnell College - Won 4-1
AAC Tournament Final
Sat, May 6
Baseball vs
Union College - Won 14-12
AAC Tournament
Thu, May 4
Baseball vs
Reinhardt University - Won 6-5
AAC Conference Tournament
Women's Lacrosse vs
(3) Lawrence Technological University - Lost 17-6
NAIA National Invitational Tournament
Wed, May 3
Baseball vs
Bluefield College - Won 13-6
AAC Tournament
Sun, Aug. 6
Women's Soccer vs
NSA Belles U19G - 5PM EST
Wed, Aug. 16
Men's Soccer vs
Chattanooga FC - 6PM EST
Fri, Aug. 18
Men's Soccer at
Lee University - 7PM EST
Volleyball at
TBA -   EST
@ Faulkner Invitational
Sat, Aug. 19
Volleyball at
TBA -   EST
@ Faulkner Invitational
Mon, Aug. 21
Men's Soccer vs
Lindsey Wilson - 4PM EST
Live Stats
Women's Soccer at
Sewanee University - 6PM EST
Thu, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer vs
Cumberland Univ. - 5PM EST
Live Stats
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer vs
Southeastern University - 3PM EST
@ SCAD Tournament
Volleyball vs
University of the Cumberlands - 6PM EST
Live Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X