Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sun, Sep. 25
Men's Bowling at
The Ebonite Green River Classic. Time: 9 am on 24th and 8:15 on 25th - Finished 11th of 11
Women's Bowling at
The Ebonite Green River Classic. Time: 9 am on 24th and 8:15 on 25th - Finished 3rd of 10
Sat, Sep. 24
Men's Soccer vs
(RV) Middle Georgia State College - Tied 2-2 (2OT)
Women's Soccer vs
Columbia College - Lost 1-0
Volleyball at
St. Andrews College - Lost 3-0
Volleyball vs
Point University - Lost 3-1
@ St. Andrews
Wed, Sep. 21
Men's Soccer at
Martin Methodist - Tied 1-1 (2OT)
Tue, Sep. 20
Women's Golf vs
TWU Fall Invitational - Finished 2nd of 7
Women's Soccer vs
Bob Jones University - Won 3-0
Volleyball vs
Milligan College - Lost 3-0
Mon, Sep. 26
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - @ Tusculum Invitational -   EST
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - Reinhardt University Fall Invitational -   EST
Tue, Sep. 27
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - @ Tusculum Invitational -   EST
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - Reinhardt University Fall Invitational -   EST
Volleyball at
Bluefield College - 6:30PM EST
Wed, Sep. 28
Men's Soccer at
Truett-McConnell College - 4:30PM EST
Live Stats
Women's Soccer at
Truett-McConnell College - 2PM EST
Thu, Sep. 29
JV Men's Soccer at
Covenant College - 6PM EST
Fri, Sep. 30
Men's Tennis at
TBA -   EST
@ Lee University Invitational
Sat, Oct. 1
Men's Cross Country vs
@ Jacksonville State, AL -   EST
Mobile Home | Full Site