Top Stories

Fri, Jul 29 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Jul 05 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Jun 29 - [TWC]
Mon, Jun 27 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Wed, Jun. 1
Baseball vs
(3) Faulkner University - Lost 4-3 (11)
NAIA Avista World Series
Tue, May 31
Baseball at
(4) Lewis-Clark State College - Lost 11-7
NAIA Avista World Series
Mon, May 30
Baseball vs
(2) Bellevue University - Won 9-3
NAIA Avista World Series
Sat, May 28
Baseball vs
(9) Sterling College - Won 14-4
NAIA Avista World Series
Women's Outdoor Track at
Day 3 - Gulf Shores for NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor Track at
Day 3 - Gulf Shores for NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 27
Women's Outdoor Track at
Day 2 - Gulf Shores for NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor Track at
Day 2 - Gulf Shores for NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 26
Women's Outdoor Track at
Day 1 - Gulf Shores for NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor Track at
Day 1 - Gulf Shores for NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Aug. 13
Men's Soccer vs
TBA - 3PM EST
Alumni Game
Women's Soccer vs
TBA - 1PM EST
Alumni Game
Thu, Aug. 18
JV Men's Soccer vs
Lakeway Legacy - 6PM EST
Fri, Aug. 19
Volleyball at
TBA -   EST
@ Lady of the Lakes Invite
Sat, Aug. 20
Volleyball at
TBA -   EST
@ Lady of the Lakes Invite
Tue, Aug. 23
JV Men's Soccer vs
Chattanooga FC -   EST
Fri, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer at
SCAD Savannah - 5PM EST
@ SCAD Tournament
Sat, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer at
Webber International - 4PM EST
@ SCAD Tournament
Women's Soccer at
Asbury University - 2PM EST
Mon, Aug. 29
JV Men's Soccer at
Bryan College - 6PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site