TWC Athletic News
Women's Track - Fri, May. 31, 2013

Six track & field student-athletes from the Appalachian Athleitc Conference have been named 2013 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, the NAIA announced Friday.

The AAC had one make the women's track & field list and five on the men's squad.

Jill Johnson of Tennessee Wesleyan earned the women's track & field honor.

To view all of the women's track & field honorees, please click here.

In men's track, Bryan had three make the list with Tennessee Wesleyan had two. Representing Bryan are Jason McLeod, Alex Stephens and Drew Thompson. Ramon Rivera and Zach Sherill represent Tennessee Wesleyan on the list.

To view all of the men's track & field, please click here.