TWC Athletic News
AAC Player of the Year
AAC Player of the Year
Baseball - Thu, May. 13, 2010

The Bulldogs were named as AAC Regular Season Co-Champions with Union College.   Tennessee Wesleyan Baseball Coach Billy Berry was named AAC Coach of the Year.   Also honored was Cody Gaskill as the AAC Player of the Year. 

Two Bulldogs, David Lindsey and Max Loveland, were named to the Gold Glove team, which is a new honor for this year. On the All-Conference team are Hamilton Bennett, Cody Gaskill, Max Loveland, and Johnny Smith. 

Tennessee Wesleyan also had four representatives on the All-Academic Team. They were Hamilton Bennett, Rafael Carlot, David Lindsey, and Daniel Wood.