Women's Cross Country
 
 
Saturday, Nov 23
Women's Cross Country
TWC at No Team Score
No team score
recap
Saturday, Nov 9
Women's Cross Country
TWC at 2nd of 9
@ AAC Championships
recap
Saturday, Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
TWC at 5th of 21
@ Sand-Shark Invite
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Buffalo Valley Stampede
Saturday, Sep 27
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Charlotte Invitational
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Greater Louisville Classic
Friday, Oct 17
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Jenna Strong Fall Classic
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Sand Shark Invitational
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ AAC Championships
Saturday, Nov 22
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ NAIA National Championships