Women's Cross Country
 
 
Saturday, Nov 22
Women's Cross Country
TWC at 25th of 38
@ NAIA National Championships
recap
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Cross Country
TWC at 2nd of 12
@ AAC Championships
recap
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Cross Country
TWC at 5th of 37
@ Sand Shark Invitational
recap
Saturday, Oct 11
Women's Cross Country
TWC at 2nd of 27
Royals challenge
recap
Saturday, Sep 5
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
Victor Ashe Park Meet hosted by Carson Newman
Saturday, Sep 19
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Berea College Invite
Saturday, Oct 3
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Greater Louisville Classic
Friday, Oct 9
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ NAIA National Preview hosted by Queen of Charlotte
Saturday, Oct 24
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ USCB Sand Shark Invite
Saturday, Nov 7
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ AAC Conference Meet
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Cross Country
TWC at  
NAIA Nationals