Women's Lacrosse
Overall: 12-2 AAC: 5-0 Streak: Won 12
 
 
Sunday, Apr 19
Women's Lacrosse
Reinhardt University at 13
TWC 16
AAC Finals
stats
Saturday, Apr 18
Women's Lacrosse
Point University vs 4
TWC 20
AAC Tournament @ Reinhardt
stats
Saturday, Apr 11
Women's Lacrosse
Point University at 8
TWC 22
stats
Thursday, Apr 9
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 22
Truett-McConnell College 1
stats
Tuesday, Apr 7
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 16
Shorter University 14
stats
Tuesday, Mar 31
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 11
Reinhardt University 8
stats
Saturday, Mar 28
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 14
Columbia College 11
stats
Tuesday, Mar 24
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 15
UVA-Wise 10
stats
Saturday, Mar 21
Women's Lacrosse
University of Pikeville at 1
TWC 20
stats
Thursday, Mar 19
Women's Lacrosse
Indiana Institute of Technology at Rain
TWC Out
Thursday, Apr 23
Women's Lacrosse
Georgetown College vs 6:00pm
TWC EST
NWLL National Tournament
photo