Women's Soccer
Overall: 5-4-1 AAC: 2-1 Streak: Won 2
 
 
Tuesday, Sep 30
Women's Soccer
TWC at 3
Bryan College 1
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 27
Women's Soccer
TWC at 2
Union College 0
stats recap
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
TWC at 0
Point University 1
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
TWC at 5
Brescia University 0
stats recap
Friday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Shorter University at 1
TWC 0
stats recap
Monday, Sep 8
Women's Soccer
TWC at 0
North Alabama 3
stats recap
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Soccer
Campbellsville University at 0
TWC 2
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
TWC at 4
University of the Cumberlands 1
stats
Wednesday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
TWC at 1
(8) Cumberland Univ. 3
stats recap
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
TWC at (2OT) 1
(17) Brenau University 1
stats recap
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Reinhardt University at 1:00pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
TWC at 12:00pm
St. Andrews College EST
Saturday, Oct 11
Women's Soccer
TWC at 1:00pm
Truett-McConnell College EST
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
(RV) Georgia Gwinnett College at 3:00pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Oct 22
Women's Soccer
Columbia College at 2:00pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
Montreat College at 1:00pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Milligan College at 3:00pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Bluefield College at 12:00pm
TWC EST
Live Stats