Women's Track
 
 
Saturday, May 2
Women's Outdoor Track
TWC at No Team Score
Day 2 - Kentucky Relays
Thursday, Apr 16
Women's Outdoor Track
TWC at 1st of 8
Day 2 - AAC Championships
recap
Saturday, Apr 11
Women's Outdoor Track
TWC at No Team Score
Day 3 - Tennessee Relays
Saturday, Apr 4
Women's Outdoor Track
TWC at No Team Score
Terrier Relays- Wofford College
recap
Saturday, Mar 28
Women's Outdoor Track
TWC at No Team Score
Shorter Invite
recap
Saturday, Mar 21
Women's Outdoor Track
TWC at 15th of 27
Emory Invite
recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Indoor Track
TWC at No Team Score
@ UCS Invitational
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Indoor Track
TWC at No Team Score
@ ETSU Invitational
recap
Sunday, Jan 25
Women's Indoor Track
TWC at No Team Score
@ Crossplex Invitational
Saturday, Jan 17
Women's Indoor Track
TWC at No Team Score
@ Niswonger Invite
recap
Wednesday, May 6
Women's Outdoor Track
TWC at  
Day 1 - Duke Twilight or Louisville Classic
Thursday, May 7
Women's Outdoor Track
TWC at  
Day 2 - Duke Twilight or Louisville Classic
Friday, May 8
Women's Outdoor Track
TWC at  
Day 1 - University of Georgia Invite
Saturday, May 9
Women's Outdoor Track
TWC at  
Day 2 - University of Georgia Invite