Men's Cross Country
 
 
Saturday, Nov 23
Men's Cross Country
TWC at 17th of 32
NAIA Cross Country National Championships
recap
Saturday, Nov 9
Men's Cross Country
TWC at 2nd of 9
@ AAC Championships
recap
Saturday, Oct 26
Men's Cross Country
TWC at 4th of 24
@ Sand-Shark Invite
Friday, Sep 5
Men's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Buffalo Valley Stampede
Saturday, Sep 27
Men's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Charlotte Invitational
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Greater Louisville Classic
Friday, Oct 17
Men's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Jenna Strong Fall Classic
Saturday, Oct 25
Men's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ Sand Shark Invitational
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ AAC Championships
Saturday, Nov 22
Men's Cross Country
TWC at  
@ NAIA National Championships