Men's Lacrosse
Overall: 0-1 AAC: 0-0 Streak: Lost 1
 
 
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Lacrosse
Huntingdon College at 11
TWC 8
Friday, Apr 24
Men's Lacrosse
Palm Beach Atlantic vs 16
TWC 12
SELC Playoffs
Saturday, Apr 18
Men's Lacrosse
TWC at 24
Montreat College 3
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Lacrosse
TWC at 1:00 pm
University of Tennessee-Knoxville EST
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Lacrosse
Point University at 1:00 pm
TWC EST
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Lacrosse
TWC at 12:00 pm
Saint Gregory's University EST
Friday, Mar 4
Men's Lacrosse
University of Michigan-Dearborn at 3:00 pm
TWC EST
Sunday, Mar 6
Men's Lacrosse
SCAD Savannah at 12:00 pm
TWC EST
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Lacrosse
TWC at 11:00 am
St. Andrews College EST
Thursday, Mar 17
Men's Lacrosse
Asbury University at 3:00 pm
TWC EST
Thursday, Mar 24
Men's Lacrosse
TWC at 1:00 pm
Benedictine College EST
Friday, Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse
TWC at 1:00 pm
Missouri Baptist University EST
Wednesday, Mar 30
Men's Lacrosse
TWC at 5:00 pm
Cumberland Univ. EST