Men's Soccer
Overall: 3-3-1 AAC: 1-1 Streak: Lost 1
 
 
Monday, Sep 29
JV Men's Soccer
TWC at 3
Covenant College 0
Saturday, Sep 27
Men's Soccer
TWC at (2OT) 2
(RV) Union College 3
stats
Thursday, Sep 25
JV Men's Soccer
Tennessee Temple at 1
TWC 2
Tuesday, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
(RV) TWC at 3
Point University 2
stats recap
Friday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
(RV) TWC at (OT) 1
Lee University 0
stats recap
Thursday, Sep 18
JV Men's Soccer
Young Harris College at 2
TWC 0
Monday, Sep 15
JV Men's Soccer
TWC at Rain
Bryan College Out
Saturday, Sep 13
Men's Soccer
(3) Lindsey Wilson at 2
(RV) TWC 1
stats recap
Monday, Sep 8
JV Men's Soccer
TWC at 6
Knoxville Soccer Academy 0
Saturday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
(RV) TWC at 0
(1) Martin Methodist 3
stats
Today
Men's Soccer
TWC at 7:00pm
Bryan College EST
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
(24) Reinhardt University at 3:15pm
TWC EST
Tuesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
TWC at 2:00pm
St. Andrews College EST
Thursday, Oct 9
JV Men's Soccer
Inter Futbol Club at 4:30pm
TWC EST
Saturday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
TWC at 3:30pm
Truett-McConnell College EST
Tuesday, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
TWC at 4:00pm
University of the Cumberlands EST
Thursday, Oct 16
JV Men's Soccer
Bryan College at 4:30pm
TWC EST
Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
(8) Georgia Gwinnett College at 1:00pm
TWC EST
Tuesday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
TWC at 7:00pm
Tennessee Temple EST
Saturday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Montreat College at 3:00pm
TWC EST