Women's Basketball
Overall: 21-1 AAC: 13-1 Streak: Won 12
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
(8) TWC at 69
Truett-McConnell College 48
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 24
Women's Basketball
Milligan College at 51
(10) TWC 70
stats
Wednesday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
(10) TWC at 63
Reinhardt University 39
stats
Monday, Jan 19
Women's Basketball
Tennessee Temple at 51
(11) TWC 76
stats
Saturday, Jan 17
Women's Basketball
Montreat College at 53
(11) TWC 82
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
(11) TWC at 70
Point University 51
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 10
Women's Basketball
(14) TWC at 53
Cumberland Univ. 48
stats
Wednesday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
(RV) Bryan College at 58
(14) TWC 75
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 3
Women's Basketball
(17) TWC at 67
Columbia College 46
stats
Saturday, Dec 13
Women's Basketball
(17) TWC at 56
Georgetown College 49
stats
Today
Women's Basketball
(8) TWC at 4:00pm
(RV) Union College EST
Wednesday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Bluefield College at 5:30pm
(8) TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball
(8) TWC at 12:00pm
St. Andrews College EST
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Columbia College at 5:30pm
(8) TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 14
Women's Basketball
(8) TWC at 2:00pm
Bryan College EST
Wednesday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Cumberland Univ. at 5:30pm
(8) TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Basketball
Point University at 2:00pm
(8) TWC EST
Live Stats