Women's Lacrosse
Overall: 7-10 AAC: 2-2 Streak: Won 2
 
 
Friday, Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse
Indiana Institute of Technology vs 19
TWC 15
NWLL Tournament
Thursday, Apr 28
Women's Lacrosse
TWC vs 12
SCAD Savannah 16
NWLL Tournament
Saturday, Apr 16
Women's Lacrosse
Columbia College at 8
TWC 5
Friday, Apr 15
Women's Lacrosse
Point University at 5
TWC 15
Saturday, Apr 9
Women's Lacrosse
Truett-McConnell College at 2
TWC 18
stats recap
Sunday, Apr 3
Women's Lacrosse
Columbia College at 7
TWC 9
stats
Wednesday, Mar 30
Women's Lacrosse
University of the Cumberlands at 4
TWC 18
stats
Friday, Mar 25
Women's Lacrosse
St. Andrews College at 2
TWC 18
stats
Wednesday, Mar 23
Women's Lacrosse
Reinhardt University at 9
TWC 20
stats
Monday, Mar 21
Women's Lacrosse
Shorter University at 9
TWC 20
stats
Today
Women's Lacrosse
TWC vs 1:00 pm
Georgetown College EST
NAIA Invitational Championship
photo
photo