Baseball
Overall: 35-24-1 AAC: 19-8 Streak: Lost 1
 
 
Wednesday, May 14
Baseball
(RV) TWC vs 2
(15) Embry-Riddle 7
NAIA Opening Round - Daytona Beach Bracket
recap
Tuesday, May 13
Baseball
Talladega College vs 9
TWC 11
recap
(RV) TWC vs (11) 2
(RV) Louisiana State University-Alexandria 1
NAIA Opening Round - Daytona Beach Bracket
recap
Monday, May 12
Baseball
TWC vs 2
Louisiana State University-Alexandria 8
recap
Thursday, May 8
Baseball
Bryan College at 3
(RV) TWC 2
Wednesday, May 7
Baseball
St. Andrews College vs 3
(RV) TWC 5
AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
recap
Bryan College at 7
TWC 11
AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
recap
Tuesday, May 6
Baseball
Bryan College vs 23
TWC 6
AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
recap
Monday, May 5
Baseball
Virginia Intermont College at 3
(RV) TWC 8
AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
recap
Friday, May 2
Baseball
(RV) TWC at (7) 13
Montreat College 1
Friday, Jan 30
Baseball
(23) TWC at 4:00pm
Auburn University Montgomery EST
Saturday, Jan 31
Baseball
(23) TWC at 1:00pm
Auburn University Montgomery EST
(23) TWC at Game
Auburn University Montgomery 2
Saturday, Feb 7
Baseball
(RV) Campbellsville University at 12:00pm
(23) TWC EST
(RV) Campbellsville University at Game
(23) TWC 2
Sunday, Feb 8
Baseball
(RV) Campbellsville University at 1:00pm
(23) TWC EST
(RV) Campbellsville University at Game
(23) TWC 2
Wednesday, Feb 11
Baseball
(1) Cumberland Univ. at 2:00pm
(23) TWC EST
Saturday, Feb 14
Baseball
Indiana Institute of Technology at 12:00pm
(23) TWC EST
Indiana Institute of Technology at Game
(23) TWC 2