Women's Lacrosse
Overall: 10-10 AAC: 5-3 Streak: Won 1
 
 
Saturday, Apr 25
Women's Lacrosse
Reinhardt University vs 14
TWC 22
NWLL National Tournament
recap
Friday, Apr 24
Women's Lacrosse
Lawrence Technological University vs 19
TWC 15
NWLL National Tournament
recap
Thursday, Apr 23
Women's Lacrosse
Georgetown College vs 16
TWC 8
NWLL National Tournament
recap
Sunday, Apr 19
Women's Lacrosse
Reinhardt University at 13
TWC 16
AAC Finals
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 2:00 pm
Asbury University EST
Tuesday, Feb 23
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at  
Point University  
Thursday, Feb 25
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 5:30 pm
Montreat College EST
Monday, Feb 29
Women's Lacrosse
Johnson & Wales University at 3:30 pm
TWC EST
Wednesday, Mar 2
Women's Lacrosse
St. Andrews College at 3:00 pm
TWC EST
Tuesday, Mar 8
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 4:00 pm
Ave Maria University EST
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 5:00 pm
University of Montevallo EST
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 2:00 pm
Alabama-Huntsville EST
Thursday, Mar 17
Women's Lacrosse
TWC at 5:00 pm
Young Harris College EST
Monday, Mar 21
Women's Lacrosse
Shorter University at 4:00 pm
TWC EST