Softball
Overall: 13-27 AAC: 9-11 Streak: Lost 4
 
 
Wednesday, Apr 23
Softball
TWC at 1
Virginia Intermont College 6
@ AAC Championships
Tuesday, Apr 22
Softball
TWC vs (8) 1
Milligan College 4
Wednesday, Apr 16
Softball
TWC at 2
Trevecca Nazarene University 3
TWC at 0
Trevecca Nazarene University 8
Friday, Apr 11
Softball
Truett-McConnell College at 0
TWC 4
Truett-McConnell College at (6) 1
TWC 9
Tuesday, Apr 8
JV Softball
TWC at Cncl
Roane State CC  
TWC at Cncl
Roane State CC  
Sunday, Apr 6
Softball
Columbia College at 4
TWC 0
Columbia College at 2
TWC 6
Thursday, Feb 12
JV Softball
TWC at  
Roane State CC  
TWC at Game
Roane State CC 2
Thursday, Feb 26
JV Softball
TWC at 1:00pm
Covenant College EST
TWC at Game
Covenant College 2
Wednesday, Mar 4
JV Softball
Roane State CC at  
TWC  
Roane State CC at Game
TWC 2
Wednesday, Mar 11
JV Softball
TWC at 4:00pm
Truett McConnell EST
TWC at Game
Truett McConnell 2
Sunday, Mar 22
JV Softball
TWC at  
University of the Cumberlands  
University of the Cumberlands Tournament TBA
TWC at  
University of the Cumberlands  
Univsersity of the Cumberlands Tournament TBA