Men's Basketball
Overall: 16-13 AAC: 12-6 Streak: Lost 1
 
 
Thursday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Virginia Intermont College at 84
TWC 80
AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
recap
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
TWC at 88
Point University 81
recap
Wednesday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
TWC at 86
Virginia Intermont College 94
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Bryan College at 75
TWC 82
recap
Saturday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
St. Andrews College at 67
TWC 83
recap
Tuesday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
Tennessee Temple at 84
TWC 81
Saturday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
(22) Union College at 88
TWC 74
recap
Thursday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
Truett-McConnell College at 78
TWC 91
Saturday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
TWC at 83
Milligan College 95
recap
Wednesday, Jan 22
Men's Basketball
Reinhardt University at 98
TWC 100
recap
Tuesday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Hiwassee College at 7:30pm
TWC EST
Friday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
Dillard at 7:00pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
TWC at  
Trevecca Nazarene University  
Wednesday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
TWC at 7:30pm
Montreat College EST
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Reinhardt University at 4:00pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Monday, Nov 17
Men's Basketball
TWC at 8:00pm
Dillard EST
Wednesday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
TWC at 7:30pm
Milligan College EST
Saturday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Truett-McConnell College at 4:00pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Nov 25
Men's Basketball
Union College at 7:30pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
TWC at 4:00pm
Lincoln Memorial University EST