Men's Golf
 
 
Tuesday, Oct 21
Men's Golf
TWC vs 2nd of 10
@ Walter State Invitational
Tuesday, Oct 14
Men's Golf
TWC at 2nd of 9
@ TWC Invitational tied for first with Union but lost in playoff
Sunday, Oct 5
Men's Golf
TWC at 7th of 21
@ NAIA Preview Tournament
results
Tuesday, Sep 30
Men's Golf
TWC at 8th of 9
@ Tusculum College Invitational
Thursday, Sep 18
Men's Golf
TWC at
Milligan College
Champions Cup
Friday, May 16
Men's Golf
TWC at 9th of 29
@ NAIA National Championships
recap
Tuesday, Apr 15
Men's Golf
TWC at 1st of 11
@ AAC Direct Qualifier- Governors Towne Club
recap
Thursday, Apr 10
Men's Golf
(22) TWC at 12
Milligan College 9
@ Elizabethton Golf Club
Tuesday, Apr 1
Men's Golf
TWC at 1st of 11
@ AAC Spring Championship Lake Tansi Golf Course, Crossville, TN
recap
Tuesday, Mar 25
Men's Golf
TWC at 1st of 10
@ Trevecca Nazarene Invitational Old Hickory Golf and Country Club
recap
Sunday, Mar 8
Men's Golf
TWC at  
@ Tusculum College Invitational
Tuesday, Mar 17
Men's Golf
TWC at  
@ Embry Riddle University Tournament
Tuesday, Mar 24
Men's Golf
TWC at  
@ Trevecca Nazarene Invitational
Tuesday, Apr 7
Men's Golf
TWC at  
Reinhardt Invitational
Tuesday, Apr 21
Men's Golf
TWC at  
AAC Tournament