Men's Tennis
Overall: 12-6 AAC: 3-2 Streak: Lost 1
 
 
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Tennis
(25)TWC at 1
Sewanee University 8
Thursday, Feb 4
Men's Tennis
(25)TWC at 0
Tennessee-Chattanooga 7
@ Champions Club, Chattanooga
recap
Saturday, Oct 10
Men's Tennis
Lee University at 2
TWC 7
recap
Friday, Oct 9
Men's Tennis
Johnson University at 0
TWC 9
recap
Friday, Apr 24
Men's Tennis
Reinhardt University vs 5
TWC 2
AAC Tournament Finals
Tuesday, Apr 21
Men's Tennis
Carson-Newman College at 3
(21)TWC 6
Senior Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Men's Tennis
Milligan College vs 0
TWC 5
AAC Tournament Semifinals
Bluefield College vs 2
TWC 5
AAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Tennis
(25)TWC at 10:00 am
King College EST
Sunday, Feb 14
Men's Tennis
(25)TWC at 12:00 pm
(9)Dalton State College EST
Friday, Feb 26
Men's Tennis
Emmanuel College at 2:00 pm
(25)TWC EST
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Tennis
University of the Cumberlands at 2:00 pm
(25)TWC EST
Friday, Mar 4
Men's Tennis
(22)Cumberland Univ. at 12:00 pm
(25)TWC EST
Saturday, Mar 5
Men's Tennis
Bethel University at 10:00 am
(25)TWC EST
Wednesday, Mar 16
Men's Tennis
(RV)Union College at 2:00 pm
(25)TWC EST
Thursday, Mar 17
Men's Tennis
Montreat College at 12:00 pm
(25)TWC EST
Sunday, Mar 20
Men's Tennis
(25)TWC at 2:00 pm
Milligan College EST
Wednesday, Mar 30
Men's Tennis
(25)TWC at 1:00 pm
Lee University EST