Women's Basketball
Overall: 24-5 AAC: 18-2 Streak: Lost 2
 
 
Friday, Mar 13
Women's Basketball
(9) University of Saint Francis vs 64
(8) TWC 42
@ NAIA National Tournament, Sioux City, Iowa
stats recap
Wednesday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
(RV) Southeastern University at 45
(8) TWC 62
@ NAIA National Tournament, Sioux City, Iowa
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
Milligan College at 43
TWC 69
recap
Friday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Point University at 45
(10) TWC 68
@ AAC Tournament Kingsport, TN
stats recap
Thursday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
St. Andrews College vs 43
TWC 70
@ AAC Tournament Kingsport, TN
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Basketball
Point University at 58
(10) TWC 67
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Cumberland Univ. at Cncl
(9) TWC  
Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 14
Women's Basketball
(9) TWC at 56
Bryan College 59
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Columbia College at 59
(9) TWC 89
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball
(10) TWC at 70
St. Andrews College 47
stats recap
Tuesday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball
TWC at 5:30 pm
Brenau University EST
Saturday, Nov 7
Women's Basketball
TWC at  
Tennessee Tech University  
Thursday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
Keiser University at 5:30 pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Monday, Nov 16
Women's Basketball
Talladega College at 5:30 pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 18
Women's Basketball
Milligan College at 5:30 pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Basketball
TWC at 2:00 pm
Truett-McConnell College EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Nov 24
Women's Basketball
Bryan College at 5:30 pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Dec 2
Women's Basketball
Bluefield College at 5:30 pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Dec 5
Women's Basketball
TWC at 2:00 pm
Reinhardt University EST
Wednesday, Dec 9
Women's Basketball
TWC at 6:30 pm
Talladega College EST