Women's Basketball
Overall: 24-5 AAC: 18-2 Streak: Lost 2
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
(RV)TWC at 56
(2)Saint Xavier University 86
@ NAIA National Championship
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Montreat College at 58
TWC 72
recap
Friday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
TWC at 71
Bryan College 44
@ AAC Conference Tournament
stats recap
Thursday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
St. Andrews College at (OT) 58
TWC 61
@ AAC Conference Tournament
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Basketball
TWC at 78
Montreat College 64
stats recap
Tuesday, Feb 16
Women's Basketball
TWC at 56
Brenau University 65
stats
Saturday, Feb 13
Women's Basketball
TWC at 85
St. Andrews College 52
stats
Thursday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Union College at 71
TWC 75
stats
Monday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
TWC at 64
(21)Milligan College 70
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Basketball
TWC at 77
Columbia College 60
stats
No Upcoming Events.
photo
photo