Women's Basketball
Overall: 24-5 AAC: 18-2 Streak: Lost 2
 
 
Today
Women's Basketball
Truett-McConnell College at 30
(22) TWC 66
stats
Wednesday, Nov 19
Women's Basketball
(22) TWC at 67
Milligan College 58
stats recap
Monday, Nov 17
Women's Basketball
Talladega College at 43
(22) TWC 72
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 15
Women's Basketball
Reinhardt University at 43
(22) TWC 59
stats recap
Wednesday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
(22) TWC at 72
Montreat College 49
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
(22) TWC at 64
Trevecca Nazarene University 60
stats
Tuesday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Brenau University at 52
(22) TWC 68
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
(22) TWC at 78
Tennessee Temple 64
stats recap
Wednesday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
(17) TWC at 59
(16) Siena Heights University 77
recap
Friday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
Milligan College vs 61
(17) TWC 55
AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
recap
Tuesday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
(RV) Union College at 5:30pm
(22) TWC EST
Live Stats
Wednesday, Dec 3
Women's Basketball
(22) TWC at 5:30pm
Bluefield College EST
Saturday, Dec 6
Women's Basketball
St. Andrews College at 12:00pm
(22) TWC EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Dec 9
Women's Basketball
(22) TWC at 6:30pm
Talladega College EST
Saturday, Dec 13
Women's Basketball
(22) TWC at 2:00pm
Georgetown College EST
Saturday, Jan 3
Women's Basketball
(22) TWC at 2:00pm
Columbia College EST
Wednesday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
(RV) Bryan College at 5:30pm
(22) TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Jan 10
Women's Basketball
(22) TWC at 3:00pm
Cumberland Univ. EST
Wednesday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
(22) TWC at 5:30pm
Point University EST
Saturday, Jan 17
Women's Basketball
Montreat College at 2:00pm
(22) TWC EST
Live Stats