Baseball
Overall: 44-15 AAC: 24-3 Streak: Lost 1
 
 
Yesterday
Baseball
Truett-McConnell College at 0
(RV) TWC 8
Truett-McConnell College at 1
(RV) TWC 3
Friday, Apr 18
Baseball
Truett-McConnell College at 6
(RV) TWC 8
Wednesday, Apr 16
Baseball
(RV) TWC at 6
Cumberland Univ. 7
Sunday, Apr 13
Baseball
(RV) TWC at 6
Milligan College 5
recap
Saturday, Apr 12
Baseball
(RV) TWC at 1
Milligan College 4
(RV) TWC at 6
Milligan College 10
recap
Wednesday, Apr 9
Baseball
(RV) TWC at (7) 15
Lindsey Wilson 4
recap
Tuesday, Apr 8
JV Baseball
TWC at 5
Maryville College 9
TWC at 2
Maryville College 3
Monday, Apr 21
JV Baseball
Roane State CC at 1:00pm
TWC EST
Roane State CC at Game
TWC 2
Tuesday, Apr 22
Baseball
(4) Georgia Gwinnett College at 3:00pm
(RV) TWC EST
Saturday, Apr 26
Baseball
Union College at 1:00pm
(RV) TWC EST
Union College at Game
(RV) TWC 2
Sunday, Apr 27
Baseball
Union College at 2:00pm
(RV) TWC EST
Senior Day