Men's Basketball
Overall: 12-20 AAC: 4-10 Streak: Lost 1
 
 
Friday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
TWC at 64
Milligan College 79
@ AAC Tournament- Kingsport, TN
stats recap
Thursday, Feb 26
Men's Basketball
TWC vs 67
Truett-McConnell College 63
@ AAC Tournament- Kingsport, TN
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 21
Men's Basketball
Point University at 53
TWC 87
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 14
Men's Basketball
TWC at 71
Bryan College 70
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
TWC at 96
Fisk University 72
stats
Monday, Feb 9
Men's Basketball
TWC at 60
Hiwassee College 74
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 7
Men's Basketball
TWC at 72
St. Andrews College 64
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
Bluefield College at 75
TWC 87
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 31
Men's Basketball
TWC at 70
(RV) Union College 89
stats
Wednesday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
TWC at 58
Truett-McConnell College 63
stats recap
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
TWC at 4:00 pm
Trevecca Nazarene University EST
Wednesday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
TWC at  
Hiwassee College  
Saturday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
TWC at  
Pensacola Christian  
Wednesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Milligan College at 7:30 pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
TWC at 4:00 pm
Truett-McConnell College EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Nov 24
Men's Basketball
Bryan College at  
TWC  
Live Stats
Wednesday, Dec 2
Men's Basketball
Bluefield College at 7:30 pm
TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Dec 5
Men's Basketball
TWC at 4:00 pm
Reinhardt University EST
Tuesday, Dec 8
Men's Basketball
TWC at  
Tennessee-Chattanooga  
Saturday, Dec 12
Men's Basketball
TWC at 4:00 pm
Point University EST