Men's Basketball
Overall: 12-20 AAC: 4-10 Streak: Lost 1
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 3
Men's Basketball
Point University at 79
(15)TWC 90
stats recap
Monday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
Voorhees College at 88
(17)TWC 96
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
(17)TWC at 89
Bryan College 86
stats
Wednesday, Jan 27
Men's Basketball
Reinhardt University at 82
(17)TWC 103
stats recap
Monday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Fisk University at 71
(19)TWC 90
stats recap
Sunday, Jan 24
Men's Basketball
Montreat College at 85
(19)TWC 108
stats recap
Tuesday, Jan 19
Men's Basketball
(21)TWC at 66
Wofford College 89
Saturday, Jan 16
Men's Basketball
Truett-McConnell College at 46
(21)TWC 76
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 13
Men's Basketball
(21)TWC at 75
Bluefield College 67
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 9
Men's Basketball
St. Andrews College at 90
(RV)TWC 99
stats recap
Monday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
(15)TWC at 7:30 pm
Milligan College EST
Wednesday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
(5)Union College at 7:30 pm
(15)TWC EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
(15)TWC at 2:00 pm
St. Andrews College EST
Monday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Hiwassee College at 7:00 pm
(15)TWC EST
Live Stats
Friday, Feb 19
Men's Basketball
(15)TWC at 8:00 pm
Kentucky Christian University EST
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
(15)TWC at 4:00 pm
Montreat College EST