Tennessee Wesleyan College Athletics Staff
Administration
 Donny MayfieldAthletic Directordmayfield@twcnet.edu423-746-5253
 Grant WillhiteFaculty Athletic Representativewillhite@twcnet.edu423-746-5236
 Jennifer HarrisonDirector of Sports Informationjharrison@twcnet.edu423-252-1365
 Ray StoneCoordinator of Athletic Event Managrstone@twcnet.edu423-746-5263
Athletic Trainers'
 Kelley SeekinsHead Athletic Trainerkseekins@twcnet.edu423-252-1104
 Jessica ProffittAssistant Athletic Trainerjdproffitt@twcnet.edu423-746-5290
Baseball
 Billy BerryHead Baseball Coachwberry@twcnet.edu423-746-5277
 Matt McCrackenAssistant Baseball Coachmmccracken@twcnet.edu423-746-5296
 Stephen BakerAssistant Baseball Coachsbaker@twcnet.edu423-746-5296
Men's Basketball
 Mike PoeHead Men's Basketball Coachmpoe@twcnet.edu423-746-5264
 Ray StoneAssistant Men's Basketball Coachrstone@twcnet.edu423-746-5263
Women's Basketball
 Jeff RiceHead Women's Basketball Coachcoach_rice@twcnet.edu423-746-5256
Cheerleading
 Jessica EdwardsHead Cheerleading/Dance Coachjedwards@twcnet.edu423-746-5331
Men's Cross Country
 Shawn Jakubowski Head Men's Cross Country Coachsjakubowski@twcnet.edu423-746-5305
Women's Cross Country
 Shawn Jakubowski Head Women's Cross Country Coachsjakubowski@twcnet.edu423-746-5305
Dance Team
 Jessica EdwardsHead Cheerleading/Dance Coachjedwards@twcnet.edu423-746-5331
Men's Golf
 Mike PoeHead Men's Golf Coachmpoe@twcnet.edu423-746-5264
Women's Golf
 Jeff RiceHead Women's Golf Coachcoach_rice@twcnet.edu423-746-5256
 Stan HarrisonHead Women's Golf Coachsharrison@twcnet.edu423-746-5310
Men's Lacrosse
 Kevin ParkerHead Men's Lacrosse Coachkparker@twcnet.edu423-453-5692
Women's Lacrosse
 Emily ClevengerHead Women's Lacrosse Coacheclevenger@twcnet.edu423-453-5693
Men's Soccer
 Stephen LyonsHead Men's Soccer Coachslyons@twcnet.edu423-453-5691
 Martyn BlankleyAssistant Men's Soccer Coachmblankley@twcnet.edu423-453-5691
Women's Soccer
 Naomi ClarkeHead Women's Soccer Coachnclarke@twcnet.edu423-453-5689
Softball
 Toby BrooksHead Softball Coachtbrooks@twcnet.edu423-746-5254
 Cyndy Gilpin-DavisAssist. Volleyball & Softball Coachcgilpin@twcnet.edu423-746-5254
Men's Tennis
 Eric LaRueHead Men's Tennis Coachelarue@twcnet.edu423-252-1361
Women's Tennis
 Eric LaRueHead Women's Tennis Coachelarue@twcnet.edu423-252-1361
Women's Indoor Track
 Shawn JakubowskiHead Women's Track Coachsjakubowski@twcnet.edu423-746-5305
Women's Outdoor Track
 Shawn Jakubowski Head Women's Track Coachsjakubowski@twcnet.edu423-746-5305
Men's Indoor Track
 Shawn JakubowskiHead Men's Track Coachsjakubowski@twcnet.edu423-746-5305
Volleyball
 Ashley HarrisHead Volleyball Coachamsutrick@twcnet.edu423-746-5228
Men's Outdoor Track
 Shawn Jakubowski Head Men's Track Coachsjakubowski@twcnet.edu423-746-5305